Campaign Cabinet Members

Thank You to our 2015 Campaign Team!

Clark County Campaign Cabinet

Pete Noonan- Chair
Bill Groeber
Lou Kramer
Otto Larson
Dennis Roark
Matt Ryan
Leslie Crew
Tom Keehner
Curt Gillespie
Andy Bell
Deanna Brougher
Bill Brougher
Bill Fralick
Charlie Patterson
Maribeth Sheehan-Mahoney
Phil Teusink

Champaign County Campaign Cabinet

Andrew and Amy Donahoe- Co-Chairs
Terry Pope
Ellen Pond
Brian Nicol
Richele Shepard
Karen Bailey

Madison County Campaign Cabinet

Patrick Closser- Chair
Susan Young
Zahid Siddiqi
Steve Lelonek
Rod Kronk
Lisa Hill

Impact Calculator


Newsletter Sign Up