Our Staff

Kerry Lee Pedraza

Executive Director

Lorie Hale

Director of Donor Relations

Kara Van Zant 

Director of Community Impact

Lacey Rexrode

Office Manager

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Clark County Office:                            120 South Center Street | Springfield, OH 45502 

Champaign County Office:                 127 W Count Street | Urbana, OH 43078

Madison County Office:                      730 Keny Blvd | London, OH 43140